Listen To Old Dominion’s New Single “One Man Band”

Old Dominion’s follow-up single to their chart-topping hit “Make It Sweet” will be released to country radio on June 17, called “One Man Band.”

“One Man Band” is the second release from the forthcoming third album by Old Dominion, consisting of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi and Whit Sellers.  The single was written by Josh Osborne, along with Old Dominion’s Matthew, Trevor and Brad.

Listen to “One Man Band” in the linked article below.

Old Dominion Flips the Scrip With New Single, “One Man Band” [Listen]


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /